Ansprechpartner

Stand: August 2017

Mannschaft Trainer / in Telefon / E-Mail
1. Damen Hansi Schmidt
2. Damen Swen Acht 0177 / 5021626
a.swen@gmx.de
1. Herren Matthias Lorenz 0175 / 33 16 48 1
lorenz@hts-koblenz.de
Thomas Fetz 0160 / 90 27 83 33
fa.fetz@getriebeservice-fetz.de
2. Herren Christian Sauer 02625 / 2052834
christiansauer79@gmx.de
Bernd Bartz 0261 / 579 2551
bjmbartz@gmx.de
männliche A-Jgd. Guido Krechel 0162 / 70 17 600
g.krechel@gmx.de
männliche B-Jgd. Thomas Anheier 0157 / 74 63 48 98
thomasanheier@live.de
Thorsten Flöck 0152 / 53 47 24 24
thorstenfloeck@web.de
männliche D-Jgd. Udo Chandoni 0171 / 5432706
Udo.chandoni@t-online.de
männliche E-Jgd. Josef Bartz 0261 / 21652
josefbartz@gmx.de
Minis Frank Dausner 0171 / 7489132
Frank.dausner@rz-online.de
Super-Minis Nathalie Oster 0177 / 9364792
nathalieoster@gmail.com
Sabrina Kuhn 0162 / 7192351
sabrina2507@gmx.de
Abteilungsleiter Christian Sauer 02625 / 2052834
christiansauer79@gmx.de
stellv. Abteilungsleiter Udo Chandoni 0171 / 5432706
Udo.chandoni@t-online.de